we are
mishmash _

We believe the interconnection of talents promotes the emergence of striking and memorable creations. We believe the confluence of business and culture constitutes an essential pillar in any society aspiring to prosperity. We believe in the power of imagination, audacity, and wonder. We are Mishmash and we strive to help local talent shine throughout the entire world.

members of
the collective _

Voir
Productions Opéra Concept M.P.
La Tribu
Piknic Électronik
Au Sommet Place Ville Marie
L'actualité
X3 Productions
Voir

Voir _

Voir is a monthly rendezvous for Québec culture aficionados. With its two distinct editions in Montréal and in Québec City, Voir magazine has been at the heart of artistic life for more than 30 years, acting as a bridge between creators in all fields and curious readers.

The monthly edition of Voir is a much-awaited rendezvous, and the cover is an event everyone talks about. Thanks to a well- established distribution network in businesses throughout various neighbourhoods, all 75,000 copies are sold within a few hours and reach more than 375,000 readers.

Voir is much more than a magazine. It is also voir.ca, a website that reaches hundreds of thousands of readers every month with a news feed that is updated hourly, a daily newsletter, and an active presence on social media.

voir.ca

Productions Opéra Concept M.P.

Productions Opéra Concept M.P. _

The Productions Opera Concept MP Inc aim at setting up innovative, contemporary and multidisciplinary projects in the field of opera.

For its first major production, Productions Opera Concept M.P. chose to revisit a masterpiece of the British progressive rock of the ’70, Another Brick in the Wall by Roger Waters.

anotherbrickopera.com

La Tribu

La Tribu _

Founded in 1996, La Tribu is an enterprise at the forefront of the recorded music, performance arts and entertainment industries in Quebec and other French-speaking regions. In addition to managing various artists’ careers, La Tribu also acts as producer and distributor of shows and thematic content through festivals and a variety of venues. La Tribu has received over 25 Felix trophies from the industry along the years.

Piknic Électronik

Piknic Électronik _

Piknik Electronik Group designs, promotes, and produces festive cultural concepts through major events in relation to electronic music, of which Piknic Electronik and Igloofest are the two pioneer events. Committed to the expansion of its activities on an international scale, Piknik Electronik Group is actively working towards the implantation of its projects in several cities around the world.

The success of this development contributes to the branching out of Montreal talent, expertise, and joie de vivre; while adding to the prestige of two events at the epicentre of its cultural life.

Au Sommet Place Ville Marie

Au Sommet Place Ville Marie _

The Observation Deck Au Sommet Place Ville Marie is located on the 46th floor of renowned Place Ville Marie and offers a unique 360° view in the heart of Montréal. The 44th floor boasts a breathtaking rooftop terrace where the bistro Les Enfants Terribles serves tasty, pleasurable meals.

With its inspiring spaces, luminosity, and central location, Au Sommet Place Ville Marie is a unique complex that provides a full range of activities such as yoga, sommelier courses, theme nights, guided historical tours, and so on. The Place Ville Marie Observation Deck offers an unparalleled view of Montréal, letting you witness the heartbeat of the city.

L'actualité

L'actualité _

With a track record of over 40 years, L’actualité is Canada’s leading French-language public affairs magazine. Covering subjects of general interest, it spotlights topical events in Québec and Canada, and also provides insightful views of the world and major developments. The magazine appeals to discerning individuals seeking high standards of rigour and excellence.

X3 Productions

X3 Productions _

X3 Productions is a Montreal-based creative company who has extensive expertise to offer turnkey project solutions that reflect the challenges faced by museums around the world. X3 Productions is committed to redefining the modern museum experience by developing and promoting interactive blockbuster touring museum exhibitions.

With a focus on creating innovative concepts, gathering unique collections and developing content-driven experiences, X3 aims to provide a new kind of museum experience, one that engages, educates and entertains visitors in innovative ways. For more information, visit x3productions.ca.

Projects:

STAR WARS™ Identities
Indiana Jones™ and the Adventure of Archaeology

experiences &
entertainment _

Based in Montreal, Mishmash is the vision of the investment fund XPNDCroissance for a new integrated entertainment collective focused on developing unique experiences.

The collective aims to actively promote Montreal and Quebec talent, on a local and global scale.

nous
sommes
mishmash _

Nous croyons que l’interconnexion des talents favorise la naissance de créations marquantes et mémorables. Nous croyons que la rencontre des affaires et de la culture constitue un pilier essentiel à toute société aspirant à la prospérité. Nous croyons au pouvoir de l’imagination, de l’audace, de l’émerveillement. Nous sommes Mishmash et souhaitons faire briller le talent d’ici, partout dans le monde.

membres
du collectif _

Voir
Opera Concept M.P.
La Tribu
Piknic Électronik
Au Sommet Place Ville Marie
L'actualité
X3 Productions
Voir

Voir _

Voir, c’est le rendez-vous mensuel pour tous québécois qui suivent assidûment la vie culturelle québécoise. Au cœur de la vie artistique depuis plus de 30 ans, faisant le pont entre les créateurs de tous les domaines et les lecteurs curieux, le magazine Voir se décline en deux éditons distinctes à Montréal et à Québec.

Chaque mois, le rendez-vous est attendu et la couverture du Voir est un événement dont tout le monde parle. Grâce à un réseau de distribution bien implanté dans les commerces de quartier, les 75 000 copies s’envolent en quelques heures et rejoignent plus de 375 000 lecteurs. 

Voir, c’est aussi beaucoup plus qu’un magazine ! C’est aussi voir.ca, un site web qui rejoint chaque mois des centaines de milliers de lecteurs avec un fil d’actualité alimenté d’heures en heures, une infolettre quotidienne et une présence active sur les médias sociaux.

Opera Concept M.P.

Opera Concept M.P. _

Productions Opéra Concept M.P. transpose en opéra des œuvres rock contemporaines au caractère lyrique intrinsèque pour faire naître puis cultiver l’intérêt et l’affection d’un vaste public à l’égard de l’art lyrique, et ce, à l’échelle nationale et internationale.

Pour réaliser sa mission, Les Productions Opéra Concept M.P. ont choisi, comme premier spectacle, de revisiter une œuvre phare du rock progressiste britannique des années 70, Another Brick in the Wall de Roger Waters.

anotherbrickopera.com

La Tribu

La Tribu _

Fondée en 1996, La Tribu est une entreprise au premier plan de l’industrie du disque, du spectacle et du divertissement au Québec et dans la francophonie. En plus de gérer la carrière de nombreux artistes, La Tribu est aussi producteur et diffuseur de spectacles et de contenus thématiques en festivals et à travers son parc de salles. La Tribu a été récipiendaire de plus de 25 Félix de l’industrie au fil des ans.

Piknic Électronik

Piknic Électronik _

Le Groupe Piknic Électronik conçoit, scénarise et produit des concepts culturels festifs d’envergure événementielle liés à la musique électronique dont Piknic Électronik et Igloofest sont les deux événements phares. Engagé dans l’expansion de ses activités à l’échelle internationale, Groupe Piknic Électronik travaille activement à l’implantation de ses projets dans plusieurs villes autour du monde.

Le succès de ce développement contribue au rayonnement du talent, de l’expertise et de la joie de vivre montréalaise ainsi qu’à celui de ces deux événements qui en sont devenus des incontournables de la vie culturelle locale.

Au Sommet Place Ville Marie

Au Sommet Place Ville Marie _

L’Observatoire Au Sommet Place Ville Marie est situé au 46 e  étage de la renommée Place Ville Marie et s’impose comme l’unique point de vue à 360 degrés au cœur de Montréal. Au 44 e  étage, une majestueuse terrasse ainsi que le bistrot Les Enfants Terribles proposent un menu savoureux et réconfortant.

Ses espaces inspirants, sa luminosité et sa situation centrale font du Sommet Place Ville Marie un complexe unique et un lieu de prédilection pour une programmation d’activités variées. Au programme : séances de yoga, cours de sommellerie, soirées thématiques, visites historiques guidées, etc. L’Observatoire Place Ville Marie, c’est une fenêtre sur Montréal sans pareille, qui bat au rythme de la vie des gens.

L'actualité

L'actualité _

Fort de plus de 40 ans d’existence, L’actualité est le magazine d’affaires publiques francophone numéro un au pays. Il rend compte de l’actualité québécoise et canadienne tout en explorant le monde avec un regard aiguisé, à la recherche de tendances marquantes. D’intérêt général, le magazine plaît aux lecteurs exigeants qui recherchent la rigueur et l’excellence.

X3 Productions

X3 Productions _

X3 Productions  est une compagnie montréalaise offrant une expertise unique afin de créer des projets clé-en-main en accord avec la réalité moderne des grands musées du monde. X3 Productions a pour but de redéfinir et dʼintensifier lʼexpérience muséale moderne en mettant sur pied des expositions interactives spectaculaires conçues pour faire la tournée de musées.

En mettant lʼaccent sur des concepts innovateurs, des collections uniques et un contenu original, X3 Productions vise à faire vivre une nouvelle expérience muséale qui captive, instruit et divertit le visiteur avec de nouveaux moyens novateurs. Renseignements sur x3productions.ca

Projets :

STAR WARS™ Identités
Indiana Jones™ et l’aventure archéologique

expériences &
divertissement _

Mishmash est la vision du fonds d’investissement XPNDCroissance pour un nouveau collectif intégré de divertissement qui se spécialise dans le développement d’expériences uniques, dont le siège social se trouve à Montréal.

Le collectif vise à valoriser la créativité et le talent montréalais pour faire briller les artisans québécois sur la scène internationale.